in ,

These Are The 7 Countries That Will No Longer Be Granted US Visa…3 African Countries Affected!

Barely a week after the inauguration of Donald Trump as the president of the United States, he is coming round to being in office and making moves to make the United States a better place.

Donald Trump, according to reports, is expected to approve some executive orders that include visa denial for citizens of Syria and six other middle eastern and African countries.

This tweet by the American president is believed to give credence to report on visa application denial and subsequent security measures in the United States:


Here is a list of the countries that may never be allowed to visit the United States under Donald Trump’s reign as the 45th American leader:

1. Syria

2. Iraq

3. Iran

4. Libya

5. Somalia

6. Sudan

7. Yemen

An undisclosed congressional aide and immigration experts revealed this and also backed it up by saying this move is in connection with the tweet.

Meanwhile, the American president has started fulfilling some of the promises he made prior to his election in November, 2016.

According to reports, Trump will sign an order for the construction of a wall along the Mexico border.


Written by How Africa News

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

4 × four =

Here Are The 10 Countries That May Soon Disappear

Airtel To Sell-Off Stake In 15 African Countries