in , ,

OFFICIAL: Libya Included In President Trump’s New Travel Ban

The US Supreme Court approved on Monday, President of the United States, Donald Trump travel ban on six Muslim-majority countries to the United States, despite continued efforts against the law.

US President Donald J. Trump signs an Executive Order in the White Hours [Photo File]

Libyan citizens will not be allowed to travel to the US. The other countries included in the ban are Iran, Syria, Yemen, Somalia and Chad.

The court, which consists of nine judges, two of whom rejected the decision, allowed two previous court rulings to partially suspend the controversial law to be lifted for a “full implementation” of the ban to take place.


Written by How Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Will Smith’s Daughter, Willow Smith Regrets Being Born In A Famous Family.

And The 2017 World’s Largest Fetish Market Goes To…..Togo In West Africa